نرحب ترحيبا حارا بلجنة مجموعة حماية البيئة Yixing لزيارة WuXi TOGOوالتواصل والسعي للتنمية المشتركة والتحدث عن المستقبل.

ووكسي Togo تأسست شركة معدات البيئة المحدودة في يناير 2008. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي وتطور الأعمال الأساسية: تكنولوجيا معالجة النفايات العضوية القابلة للتلف ومعدات المعالجة مثل المطبخ والفواكه والخضروات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطورت بسرعة ، وتقدم السوق المحلي بشكل مطرد ، وتطور السوق الخارجي بسرعة.

 

في 15 سبتمبر 2021 ، دخلت المرحلة الأولى من "مجلس إدارة الشعب الخاص لحماية البيئة في ييشينغ" لهذا العام TOGO، مع أكثر من 10 مشاركين. ترأس هذا الاجتماع يين شووي.

كان مجلس الإدارة الخاص الذي يتألف من جيانغ جيجونغ وجيانغ زيهو وتشو آن ودينغ كانغ جون وجيانغ وي تشون وشانغ مينغ ويين شوهوي وتشين تشنجان ، شاركوا واقتراحاتهم من القلب إلى القلب مع ممثلي فريق ووشي. TOGO.

في هذا الاجتماع ، ناقشنا كيف TOGO إنشاء فريق مبيعات وتوسيع السوق وتحسين المنتجات. يطرح مجلس الإدارة الخاص أسئلة واضحة ومباشرة من جميع الزوايا للمساعدة TOGO اعثر على إجابات للأسئلة.

طرح Yin Shuhui ، معهد Yixing لبحوث صناعة حماية البيئة ، تخطيط المنتج وتحديد المواقع ، وقام بتحليل اتجاه تطوير المنتج ونموذج المبيعات المتنوع: "يتم وضع المنتج كنوع تقني ، ويجب تطوير المنتجات بدقة عالية ؛ السعي إلى التطوير بالجودة والخدمة والسعر ؛ خلق خصائصها التنافسية المتمايزة ؛ نموذج المبيعات: فرق المبيعات المتنوعة مثل المبيعات المباشرة والوكلاء ومصنعي المعدات الأصلية والباعة! "

قدم Jiang Jiezhong ، رئيس مجموعة Yixing لحماية البيئة ، آراء فريدة حول شكل تشكيل فريق المبيعات: "لا تستخدم التفكير الثابت لتقييد نفسك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام اتجاه OEM ونظام الشراكة ومنصة الشريك ومنصة العقد للإشارة والمرجعية والاختراق لتشكيل نموذج مبيعات مناسب لك! تحتاج الشركات إلى إنشاء رحلة تجربة مريحة للعملاء ، من مرافق الأجهزة إلى الاستقبال وقاعة المعارض وتجسيد براءات الاختراع القيمة وعرض المكونات وعرضها كلها فن! "

مدينة ييشينغ لحماية البيئة - شدد تشين تشيجان على أهمية السوق والمنصة: "السوق هو الشرط الأساسي الضروري لبقاء الشركات. عند إنشاء النظام الأساسي ، كان الأمر واضحًا: تغليف المؤسسة ، وعرض المنتجات ، وما إلى ذلك ، وغير مرئي: الإتجاه هو الصقل والرشاقة والخصائص! "

TOGO - قال Zhang Yongcheng: أشكر مجلس الإدارة الخاص للمفكرين على تبادل الخبرات وتوجيه المتاهات وفتح الأفكار والسعي لتطوير المؤسسات. يجب أن نتعلم ونبتكر في العديد من الجوانب ، ونلتزم بالمسار المتمايز ، ونلتزم بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي وتكامل الموارد الداخلية والخارجية ، ونقوم بتنويع قنوات البيع بشكل شامل ، وتعزيز تكوين برامج وأجهزة المؤسسة. أخيرًا ، في مناقشتك الساخنة ، توصل مجلس الإدارة الخاص إلى نتيجة ناجحة.

تعزيز البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي.

استراتيجية واضحة واتجاه.

استكشاف وتعلم الاستراتيجيات العملية باستمرار.

تحديث القنوات والمنصات باستمرار.

تطوير ونمو المؤسسات أمر لا مفر منه!

ووكسي TOGO تأسست شركة Environment Equipment Co.، Ltd. في يناير 2008 ، وهي مؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية مع اتجاه تطوير المطبخ ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والفواكه والخضروات ، والحد من النفايات العضوية الريفية ، ومعالجة الموارد ، وتحسين المناطق الحضرية والريفية. بيئة. تلتزم الشركة بالحل الشامل لمعدات المعالجة غير الضارة والموارد والحد للمطبخ ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والفواكه والخضروات ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، وغيرها من النفايات العضوية ، وتوفر معدات متكاملة للتصنيف والجمع والمعالجة ، وتوفر خدمات متكاملة مخصصة لـ التصميم والإنتاج والتركيب والتشغيل وما بعد البيع ، ويقدم التوجيه الفني لتشغيل المعدات المتكاملة ، وتوجيه الإرساء للمنتجات القائمة على الموارد والأسمدة العضوية والزراعة.

طورت الشركة بشكل مستقل أكثر من 30 نوعًا من معدات معالجة النفايات العضوية وفقًا للوضع الحالي والطلب على نفايات المطبخ العالمية والمطبخ والفواكه والخضروات والمناظر الطبيعية ومعالجة النفايات العضوية الأخرى ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الظروف الوطنية للصين. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أكثر من 200 حالة ناجحة ، وأكثر من 30 براءة اختراع وطنية ، وشهادة ISO9001 ، و ISO14001 ، و ISO45001 من ثلاثة أنظمة ، وشهادة نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع ، ونظام إدارة نزاهة المؤسسة ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ، وتباع معدات الشركة بشكل جيد في أوروبا و الولايات المتحدة وأكثر من 20 دولة.

EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanItalianFrenchThaiArabicRussianDutchHebrewMalayNepaliTurkish

Warmly welcome Yixing Environmental Protection Protection Group Committee to visit WuXi TOGO, communicating, seek common development, and talk about the future.

WuXi Togo Environment Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in January 2008. At present, the company mainly operates and develops the core business: Organic perishable waste treatment technology and treatment equipment such as kitchen, fruits, and vegetables. In recent years, it has developed rapidly, the domestic market has been advancing steadily, and the overseas market has developed rapidly.

 

On September 15, 2021, the first phase of “Yixing Environmental Protection People’s Private Board of Directors” of this year entered TOGO, with more than 10 participants. This meeting was presided over by Yin Shuhui.

The private board of directors thinks tank composed of Jiang Jiezhong, Jiang Zihou, Zhou an, Ding Kangjun, Jiang Weiqun, Shang Ming, Yin Shuhui, and Chen Zhengan had a heart-to-heart sharing and suggestions with the team representatives of Wuxi TOGO.

At this meeting, we discussed how TOGO established a sales team, expanded the market, and improved products. The private board think tank puts forward clear and direct questions from all angles to help TOGO find answers to the questions.

Yin Shuhui, Yixing Environmental Protection Industry Research Institute, put forward the product planning and positioning, analyzed the product development direction and diversified sales model: “the product is positioned as a technical type, and the products need to develop to high precision; seek development with quality, service, and price; create its own differentiated competitive characteristics; sales model: diversified sales teams such as direct sales, agents, OEMs, and salesmen!”

Jiang Jiezhong, the leader of Yixing Environmental Protection Group, put forward unique opinions on the formation form of the sales team: “Don’t use fixed thinking to bind yourself. OEM direction, partnership system, partner platform, and contract platform can also be used for reference, reference, and penetration to form a sales model suitable for yourself! Enterprises need to create a comfortable experience journey for customers, from hardware facilities to reception, exhibition hall, value patent embodiment and component display and display are all an art!”

Yixing Environmental Protection City – Chen Zhigan stressed the importance of the market and platform: “the market is the necessary prerequisite for the survival of enterprises. In the establishment of the platform, it is obvious: enterprise packaging, product display, etc., and invisible: refinement, lean and characteristic are the direction!”

TOGO – Zhang Yongcheng said: thank the private board of directors thinks tank for sharing experience and guiding mazes, opening ideas, and seeking development for enterprises. We should learn and innovate in many aspects, adhere to the differentiated route, adhere to the strategic layout and integration of internal and external resources, comprehensively and diversify sales channels, and strengthen the configuration of enterprise software and hardware. Finally, in your heated discussion, The private board of directors came to a successful conclusion.

Strengthen technology research and development, strengthen scientific and technological innovation.

Clear strategy and direction.

Constantly explore and learn practical strategies.

Constantly update channels and platforms.

The development and growth of enterprises are inevitable!

WuXi TOGO Environment Equipment Co., Ltd., founded in January 2008, is a science and technology enterprise with the development direction of the kitchen, kitchen waste, fruits and vegetables, reduction of rural organic waste, resource treatment, and improvement of the urban and rural environment. The company is committed to the overall solution of harmless, resource and reduction treatment equipment for the kitchen, kitchen waste, fruits and vegetables, landscaping, and other organic waste, provides integrated equipment for classification, collection, and treatment, provides customized integrated services for design, production, installation, commissioning and after-sales, and provides technical guidance for the operation of integrated equipment, Guide the docking of resource-based products organic fertilizer and agriculture.

The company has independently developed more than 30 kinds of organic waste treatment equipment according to the current situation and demand of global kitchen waste, kitchen, fruits and vegetables, landscaping, and other organic waste treatment, combined with China’s national conditions. At present, there are more than 200 successful cases, more than 30 national patents, ISO9001, ISO14001, and iso45001 three system certification, after-sales service system certification, enterprise integrity management system EU CE certification, the company’s equipment sells well in Europe and the United States and more than 20 countries.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanItalianFrenchThaiArabicRussian