لماذا يجب عليك اختيار الأسمدة العضوية على الاصطناعية

سواء كنت تزرع روعة الأزهار أو تخطط لحصاد العمر ، فإن الحفاظ على خصوبة تربتك أمر ضروري. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعثور على الأسمدة المناسبة ، فهناك خيارات متنوعة في السوق لتختار من بينها - بعضها مفيد أكثر من البعض الآخر.

في هذه المدونة ، سنتحدث عن كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الأسمدة العضوية ونظيرتها الاصطناعية. بالإضافة إلى شرح الاختلافات بينهما ، سنخبرك أيضًا لماذا يكون الخيار الطبيعي هو الأفضل دائمًا.

استمر في القراءة لصقل معرفتك بالأسمدة!

ما هو السماد العضوي؟

يُشتق السماد العضوي من الموارد الطبيعية ، ويعيد العناصر الغذائية الموجودة مسبقًا إلى التربة في حديقتك. عند استخدامها بشكل فعال ، فهي طريقة آمنة وفعالة لاستعادة الخير دون إضافة أي مواد كيميائية أو منتجات اصطناعية إلى البيئة.

تعمل بشكل عام عن طريق تحفيز الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المفيدة في التربة وتحسين البنية العامة للتربة. تلعب الميكروبات دورًا مهمًا في تحويل السماد العضوي إلى مغذيات قابلة للذوبان لامتصاص النبات. إنها حل طويل الأجل لأوجه القصور ، وتتغذى وترعى لفترة أطول من الأسمدة الاصطناعية.

ما هو السماد الصناعي؟

على عكس الأسمدة العضوية ، يتم إنتاج الخيار الصناعي بشكل مصطنع باستخدام مكونات كيميائية مختلفة. غالبًا ما تحتوي على النيتروجين أو الفوسفور أو البوتاسيوم - ثلاثة عناصر مغذية ضرورية لنمو النبات الكافي. تشتهر الأسمدة الاصطناعية بعمليتها السريعة المفعول ، وهي تأتي بأشكال متعددة للاستخدام في جميع أنحاء حديقتك. وهذا يشمل الأنواع السائلة والحبيبية والبيليه والسنبلة.

نظرًا لأنها قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، يمكن للنباتات امتصاص الأسمدة الاصطناعية على الفور للحصول على تغذية سريعة. يختار معظم البستانيين هذا الخيار لتحقيق نمو أسرع عبر المروج لأنها توفر تطورًا سريعًا ونتائج خضراء فائقة.

لماذا يعتبر السماد العضوي الخيار الأفضل؟

عند اختيار السماد المناسب لحديقتك ، سيكون الخيار العضوي دائمًا على رأس قائمة التوصيات الخاصة بنا. بينما تعطي الأسمدة الاصطناعية للنباتات دفعة فورية ، فإنها في الواقع لا تفعل سوى القليل جدًا لتحقيق نتائج طويلة الأجل. يحفز السماد العضوي حياة التربة ويحسن نسيج التربة ويغذي الخصوبة على المدى الطويل بدلاً من توفير حل لمرة واحدة.

وتشمل المزايا الأخرى ما يلي:

  • إطلاق المغذيات بمعدل يمكن أن تستخدمه النباتات
  • قدم معدل نمو أكثر تحكمًا لا يبالغ في تحفيز النباتات
  • يعزز نمو الجذور بشكل أقوى ويبني مقاومة للأمراض
  • يعزز النظام البيئي الصحي للتربة من أجل نجاح البستنة على المدى الطويل

توفر الأسمدة الاصطناعية خيارًا رخيصًا وسهلًا وفعالًا بالمقارنة ، لكنها ليست الخيار الأفضل لحديقة ذات تغذية عميقة. من المرجح أن تتسرب إلى المجاري المائية أو النباتات الأخرى ، مما يتسبب في كثير من الأحيان في أضرار لا يمكن إصلاحها من خلال التعرض للمواد الكيميائية. يخفف الخيار العضوي من هذه المخاطر مع توفير حل طويل الأجل لتحسين خصوبة التربة.

باستخدام TOGOالسماد العضوي لصنع سماد عضوي خاص بك الآن!

EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

Why You Should Choose Organic Fertilizer Over Synthetic

Whether you’re growing a floral extravaganza or planning the harvest of a lifetime, maintaining the fertility of your soil is essential. When it comes to finding the right fertilizer, there are various options on the market for you to choose from – some more beneficial than others.

In this blog, we’re going to talk about everything you need to know about organic fertilizer and its synthetic counterpart. As well as explaining the differences between them, we’ll also tell you why the natural option is always best.

Keep reading to brush up on your fertilizer knowledge!

rganic Fertilizer 1

What Is Organic Fertilizer?

Organic fertilizer is derived from natural resources, returning pre-existing nutrients to the soil in your garden. When used effectively, it’s a safe and efficient way of restoring goodness without adding any artificial chemicals or products to the environment.

They generally work by stimulating beneficial soil microorganisms and improving the overall structure of the soil. Microbes play a crucial part in converting organic fertilizer into soluble nutrients for plant absorption. They’re a long-term solution to deficiencies, feeding and nurturing over a more extended period than synthetic fertilizers.

rganic Fertilizer 2

What Is Synthetic Fertilizer?

Unlike organic fertilizers, the synthetic option is artificially produced using various chemical ingredients. They often contain nitrogen, phosphorus or potassium – three critical nutrients required for adequate plant growth. Best known for their fast-acting process, synthetic fertilizers come in several forms for use throughout your garden. This includes liquid, granule, pellet and spike varieties.

Since they’re water-soluble, plants can immediately absorb synthetic fertilizers for a quick nutrient hit. Most gardeners choose this option to achieve faster growth across lawns as they provide rapid development and super green results.

rganic Fertilizer 3

Why Is Organic Fertilizer the Better Option?

When choosing the right fertilizer for your garden, the organic option will always be at the top of our recommendation list. While synthetic fertilizers give plants an immediate boost, they actually do very little to achieve long-term results. Organic fertilizer stimulates soil life, improves soil texture and nurtures fertility for the long haul instead of providing a one-time solution.

Other benefits include:

  • Releasing nutrients at a rate plants can use
  • Offer a more controlled rate of growth that doesn’t overstimulate plants
  • Promotes more robust root growth and builds disease resistance
  • Promotes a healthy soil ecosystem for long-term gardening success

Synthetic fertilizers provide a cheap, easy and efficient option in comparison, but they’re not the best option for a deeply nourished garden. They’re much more likely to run off into waterways or onto other plants, often causing irreversible damage through chemical exposure. The organic option mitigates this risk while providing a long-term solution to better soil fertility.

rganic Fertilizer 4

Using TOGO’s Composters to Create Your Own Organic Fertilizer Now!