ما هو السماد المستدام؟

إذن ، ما هو السماد ، بالضبط؟ إنها طريقة بيولوجية لتحويل المخلفات العضوية مثل الأوراق وبقايا الطعام إلى أسمدة مفيدة لتغذية التربة والنباتات.
 
هل سبق لك أن حاولت صنع السماد؟ العملية بسيطة نسبيًا بشكل عام ، وهناك حاويات مختلفة لاستخدامها وأساليب مختلفة للتجربة. 
 
هنا في TOGO، نحن نقدم خيارات سماد مستدامة للشركات والأفراد. نحن من ذوي الخبرة والمتحمسين لعملية التسميد كوسيلة للحفاظ على صحة الأرض للأجيال القادمة. يسمح لك التسميد بإدارة مخلفات الطعام واستعادة المعادن إلى الأرض بشكل طبيعي.
 
سنستكشف مفهوم التسميد المستدام وفوائده والعديد من المزايا لكل من البيئة والبشر على حدٍ سواء. إنه نشاط إيجابي لكل من المنظمات وأصحاب المنازل للمشاركة فيه ، ليس فقط من أجل الفوائد البيئية ولكن أيضًا لأسباب مالية ومجتمعية. 
 
ما هي آلة السماد؟
 
آلة السماد عبارة عن وعاء يمكنك من خلاله تكوين السماد بأمان ، ومجموعة من نفايات الطعام ، والمواد الطبيعية مثل قصاصات العشب ، والأوراق. بمرور الوقت ، تتفكك المادة العضوية وتتحلل إلى سماد غني. من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بهذه المادة في عبوتها المنفصلة المصممة خصيصًا للتسميد للمساعدة في تقليل أي روائح يمكن أن تنبعث من هذه العملية. 
 
بالنسبة للشركات ، فإن إضافة السماد إلى برنامج إدارة النفايات الخاص بك يعتبر مسؤولاً بشكل لا يصدق. يمكن تكييف نماذجنا التجارية لتناسب حجم عملك - لدينا خيارات يمكنها التعامل في أي مكان من 2 كجم إلى 300 طن. 
 
كيفية إنشاء واستخدام السماد بشكل صحيح 
 
ستكون المواد التي ينتجها نظام التسميد الخاص بك عالية في النيتروجين والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم ، وكلها معادن أساسية لتخصيب النباتات. أضف الخضر (النباتات والأوراق وبقايا الخضروات) والبني (مثل الأوراق الميتة والأغصان والفروع) إلى الصناديق أو أنظمة التسميد.
 
إذن ، ما الذي يمكنك تسميده بالضبط؟ يحتوي مجلس الدفاع عن الموارد الطبيعية (NRDC) على دليل شامل سيساعد في تحديد الأفضل لإنشاء السماد الأكثر صحة. 
 
يسهل تحويل أي شيء عضوي إلى سماد باستخدام نظام التسميد التجاري داخل الوعاء. يمكن لهذا النظام تحويل الفواكه والخضروات واللحوم والأطباق القابلة للتسميد والأوعية ونفايات الفناء إلى سماد.
 
حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على بينتيريست
حصة على ال WhatsApp
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

What Is Sustainable Composting?

76718451 ca44 446b 8f49 8c342a7432db foodwaste
So, what is compost, exactly? It’s a biological method of turning organic debris like leaves and food scraps into beneficial fertilizers to nourish soil and plants.
 
Have you ever tried to make compost? The process is relatively simple overall, and there are different containers to use and various approaches to try. 
 
Here at TOGO, we offer sustainable composting options for businesses and individuals. We’re experienced and passionate about the process of composting as a means to keep the earth healthy for generations to come. Composting allows you to manage your food waste and restore minerals to the land naturally.
 
We’ll explore the concept of sustainable composting, its benefits and the many advantages for both the environment and humans alike. It is a positive activity for both organizations and homeowners to participate in, not only for the ecological benefits but also for financial and community-based reasons. 
 
What Is A Compost Machine?
 
A compost machine is a receptacle where you can safely create compost, a combination of food waste, natural matter like grass clippings, and leaves. Over time, the organic material breaks down and decomposes into rich fertilizer. It’s best to keep this matter contained in its own separate container explicitly built for composting to help cut down on any smells that can emit from the process. 
 
For businesses, it is incredibly responsible to add composting to your waste management program. Our commercial models can be adapted to fit the size of your business—we have options that can handle anywhere from 2kg to 300 tons. 
 
How To Create And Use Compost Properly 
 
The material produced by your composting system will be high in nitrogen, phosphorus, and potassium, which are all essential minerals for the fertilization of plants. Add greens (plants, leaves, and vegetable scraps) and browns (like dead leaves, twigs, and branches) to the bins or composting systems.
 
So, what exactly can you compost? The Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC) has a comprehensive guide that will help determine what is best for creating the healthiest compost. 
 
Anything organic is easy to compost with an in-vessel commercial composting system. This system can compost fruits, vegetables, meat, compostable plates, bowls and yard waste.