آلات سماد 24 ساعة

آلة الأسمدة الغذائية السماد

آلة التسميد 24 ساعة هي الحل لإدارة النفايات العضوية البلدية ، لإدارة نفايات الأغذية العضوية لكل من المؤسسات السكنية والتجارية ، لإدارة النفايات الزراعية في أسواق المواد الغذائية والمزارع ونفايات الحيوانات ، مما يتيح إدارة النفايات عند نقاط التوليد.

تم تصميم آلات التسميد التي تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة خصيصًا لتحويل جميع النفايات العضوية إلى سماد عضوي (سماد عضوي) في غضون 24 ساعة. يمكن للآلة تحويل جميع النفايات العضوية إلى سماد ، بما في ذلك فضلات طعام المطبخ ، وفضلات الأسماك والحيوانات ، والأوراق ، وشظايا العشب ، والأعشاب الضارة ، والبذور ، وعظام اللحوم المقطعة وسعف النخيل ، إلخ.

السماد الناتج غني بالمغذيات النباتية ، المغذيات الكبيرة والصغرى ، مع أكثر من 80٪ من المواد العضوية ، وبالتالي عند وضعه في التربة فإنه يزيد من إنتاج المحاصيل الزراعية ، ويعزز قدرة التربة على الاحتفاظ بالمياه والتنوع البيولوجي الميكروبي للتربة الذي يحتوي على التأثير العام على صحة التربة.

تساعد آلة التسميد على مدار 24 ساعة في التخفيف من تغير المناخ حيث أن عملية التسميد تكون هوائية وبالتالي القضاء على إنتاج الميثان الذي يؤدي إلى تفاقم تغير المناخ.

آلة التسميد 24 ساعة عبارة عن وحدة معالجة 3 في 1 تقوم بتعقيم النفايات العضوية وتحويلها إلى سماد وتجفيفها والتي تكون متاحة للاستخدام في المزرعة. آلات التسميد بأحجام مختلفة من 10 كجم / يوم حتى سعة 400 طن / يوم ، وبالتالي يمكننا مطابقة نفاياتك المتولدة مع سعة آلة معينة.

    EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

24hr Composting Machines

TG CC 1000 11
Food Composting Fertilizer Machine

The 24Hr Composting Machine is the solution to Municipal Organic Waste Management, for organic food waste management for both residential and commercial establishments, for the management of agricultural waste at food markets, farms and animal waste, enabling the management of waste at points of generation.

Our 24Hr Composting machines are custom designed to convert all organic waste into compost (organic fertilizer) within 24Hrs. The machine can compost all organic waste including kitchen food waste, fish and animal waste, leaves, grass chippings, weeds, seeds, shredded meat bones and palm fronds, etc.

The resulting compost is rich in plant nutrients, both macro and micro nutrients, with more than 80% organic matter content, thus when applied into the soil it increases agricultural crop production, enhances the soil water holding capacity and the soil microbial biodiversity that has an overall impact on the soil health.

The 24Hr Composting machine helps mitigate climate change as the composting process is aerobic thus eliminating the production of methane that is aggravating climate change.

The 24Hr Composting machine is a 3 in 1 processing unit that Sterilizes, Composts, and Dries the organic waste that is then readily available for farm use. The compost machines are of various sizes from 10Kg/day up to 400ton/day capacity, thus we can match your waste generated with a specific machine capacity.