العلاقة بين التربة وحمض الهيوميك والكائنات الحية الدقيقة

التربة حية ، وهذه الحياة هي الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة. كما نعلم جميعًا ، التربة هي أساس الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والوسط الطبيعي لنموها وتكاثرها. يمر حمض الهيوميك خلال حياة التربة وهو "جوهر الحياة" للتربة. بدون حمض الهيوميك ، ستفقد التربة نشاطها. لذلك ، فإن توضيح العلاقة بين "الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لحمض الدبالية في التربة" له أهمية عملية مهمة لحماية موارد الأرض وتعزيز الإنتاج المستدام للتربة.

1 ، التربة حامض الهيوميك

  • جذر حمض الهيوميك في التربة هو أعمق "مادة مظلمة" في التربة ، وكل دورة من حياتها مرتبطة بالحياة. العيش حسب الجسم الحي: المخلفات الحيوانية والنباتية (المخلفات النباتية بشكل أساسي) كمصدر مادي ؛ التحول عن طريق الجسم الحي: التحلل المستمر ، والتحول والتوليف بشكل رئيسي من خلال مشاركة وعمل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ؛ العودة إلى الحياة: يغذي الحياة بشكل أساسي من خلال حمض الهيوميك في التربة ، ويعزز نمو النباتات الخضراء (المنتجين) ، ويعزز مناعة الماشية ، والدواجن ، والمنتجات المائية ، والبشر ، إلخ. (المستهلكون) ، ويوفر العناصر الغذائية ومصادر الطاقة للكائنات الدقيقة (المُحلِّلات). وفقًا لذلك ، فإن حمض الهيوميك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع إيقاع الحياة ، يدرك دورة "البقاء ← التحول ← الانقراض ← إعادة الميلاد" ، ويصبح الفكرة الأصلية لتوهج حيوية حياة التربة وفقًا لوجودها. (2) جوهر بنية التربة ، تشتمل الخصائص الهيكلية للتربة على ثلاثة معانٍ: في عملية تكوين التربة ، تشكل المواد العضوية والمعادن مجمعات عضوية غير عضوية ، ومجموعات صغيرة ومجاميع كبيرة ؛ الركام الصغير هو جوهر بنية التربة ، وهو أصغر وحدة هيكلية مستقلة (تعادل الخلايا الموجودة في التربة) ؛ ③ في عملية استخدام التربة ، يكون لبنية التربة تأثير كبير على وظيفة التربة. الركام الصغير هو مفتاح الاستقرار الهيكلي "لمنازل التربة" ، وحمض الهيوميك هو المكون الرئيسي لبناء "منازل التربة". في عملية تكوين التربة ، يتحد حمض الهيوميك مع الجزيئات الكبيرة العضوية مثل ألدوسيدات عديد السكاريد التي تفرزها الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المختلفة والمعادن الطينية وهيدروكسيدات الحديد والألمنيوم لتشكيل أنواع مختلفة من المجمعات العضوية غير العضوية من خلال أشكال مختلفة وقوى مختلفة. في الوقت نفسه ، وتحت مختلف الشحنات والقوى السطحية ، يتم تشكيل مجاميع دقيقة بأحجام جسيمات مختلفة من خلال التكتل. لذلك ، فإن عملية تكوين المجاميع الدقيقة لحمض الهيوميك تمنح مركب التربة العضوي غير العضوي حيوية طازجة ، والتي تعد الأساس والمفتاح لتثبيت بنية التربة. (3) تشمل وظائف النظام الإيكولوجي للتربة بشكل أساسي: قدرة ومستوى تحول المواد وتدفق الطاقة في التربة ، ونشاط كائنات التربة ، وتوازن المغذيات والمياه في التربة وتأثيرها على البيئة. حمض الهيوميك هو الجزء الأكثر نشاطًا في المادة العضوية في التربة ، والذي يلعب دورًا مهمًا في دوران المواد وتحويل الطاقة في النظام البيئي للتربة. المشاركون النشطون والمروجون لتكوين التربة وخصوبتها ؛ تشجيع وتقييد انتقال وتثبيت وغسل أيونات فلزات التربة والعناصر النزرة ؛ ③ هو عامل استقرار بنية التربة ؛ التأثير على قدرة التبادل الأساسية للتربة ؛ ⑤ التأثير على قدرة التربة على الاحتفاظ بالمياه ؛ ⑥ هو مستودع للمواد النباتية.

2. الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة

  • التربة التركيب الميكروبي للتربة هي قاعدة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة و "وسط الاستزراع" الطبيعي لنمو الميكروبات وتكاثرها. الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة هي الاسم العام للبكتيريا والفطريات والفطريات الشعاعية والطحالب وما إلى ذلك. الذين يعيشون في التربة ، وهو مكون مهم للتربة. حجمها الفردي صغير ، والذي يتم حسابه بشكل عام بالميكرونات أو النانومتر. يتغير نوعه وكميته مع بيئة تكوين التربة وعمق التربة. من بينها البكتيريا هي الأكثر ، تليها الفطريات الشعاعية والفطريات ، والطحالب أقل. تشير التقديرات إلى وجود الآلاف أو حتى عشرات الآلاف من الأنواع في كل جرام من التربة ، وحوالي مئات الملايين إلى مليارات من الميكروبات ، وتتغير أنواعها وكمياتها مع بيئة تكوين التربة وعمق طبقة التربة. بشكل عام ، يبلغ عدد البكتيريا والفطريات الشعاعية والفطريات والطحالب في كل جرام من طبقة التربة المزروعة حوالي 10 ^ 8 ~ 10 ^ 9 ، 10 ^ 7 ~ 10 ^ 8 ، 10 ^ 5 ~ 10 ^ 6 و 10 ^ 4 ~ 10 ^ 5 ، وكلها تعيش في التربة. (2) الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة لها تأثير كبير على تكوين التربة وتطورها ، ودوران المواد ، وتطور الخصوبة ونمو النبات. ① البكتيريا: مناسبة للظروف المعيشية المحايدة والقلوية قليلاً. من بينها ، تتمتع البكتيريا ذاتية التغذية بالقدرة على استيعاب ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، والتأثير بشكل مباشر على الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للتربة ، وتحقيق التوازن في درجة حموضة التربة ؛ توجد البكتيريا غير المتجانسة في حالة التكافل مع المحاصيل ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز بشكل مباشر نمو المحاصيل ، مثل جذمور النباتات البقولية. لها تأثير قوي في تثبيت النيتروجين وتنتج تأثير زيادة محصول واضح في حالة انخفاض الأسمدة النيتروجينية. ② الفطريات الشعاعية: مناسبة للظروف المعيشية المحايدة والقلوية قليلاً. تعيش الفطريات الشعاعية في التربة في حالة غيرية التغذية الهوائية. وتتمثل أنشطتهم الرئيسية في تحلل السليلوز واللجنين والبكتين في التربة. من خلال هذه الوظائف ، يمكن تحسين حالة مغذيات التربة ، وهو أمر ملائم للمحاصيل لامتصاص مغذيات التربة واستخدامها بشكل مباشر. ③ الفطريات: مناسبة للظروف المعيشية الحمضية قليلاً. أصبحت المشاركة في تحلل المخلفات الحيوانية والنباتية قوة دافعة لا غنى عنها لدورة النيتروجين والكربون في التربة. خاصة في المرحلة المبكرة من تحلل الكائنات الحية النباتية ، تكون الفطريات أكثر نشاطًا من البكتيريا والفطريات الشعاعية. ④ الطحالب: نوع من الكائنات وحيدة الخلية تتواجد بشكل رئيسي في البيئة المائية. يمكن أيضًا للبكتيريا الزرقاء الموجودة في الطحالب إصلاح النيتروجين في الهواء. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للعمل في البيئة القلوية. (3) نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة لا تعد الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة جزءًا مهمًا من التربة فحسب ، بل تعد أيضًا حيوية النظام البيئي للتربة. ① تساهم الغازات والأحماض العضوية الناتجة عن استقلاب الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المختلفة في تكوين بنية ركام التربة ؛ ② تحلل المواد العضوية ، وتوليف حمض الدبال في التربة ، وتسميد التربة ؛ ③ تحلل المعادن وتعزيز إذابة المواد غير القابلة للذوبان في التربة (مثل بكتيريا الفوسفور ، بكتيريا البوتاسيوم ، إلخ) ؛ ④ تثبيت النيتروجين في الغلاف الجوي وزيادة مغذيات النيتروجين في التربة ؛ ⑤ تنظيم نمو النبات ، مثل الجذور ، الفطريات الفطرية ، الفطريات ، إلخ. تكافلي مع النباتات ⑥ إفراز المضادات الحيوية (مثل الفطريات الشعاعية) للوقاية من الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق التربة ؛ ⑦ إفراز عدد كبير من الإنزيمات لتعزيز تحويل مغذيات التربة ؛ ⑧ تحلل بقايا المبيدات العضوية والملوثات الحضرية ونفايات المصانع في التربة.

3. التربة حامض الهيوميك والكائنات الحية الدقيقة

(1) الآلية الميكروبيولوجية لتكوين حمض الهيوميك في التربة توجد بشكل أساسي سبع فرضيات حول الآلية الميكروبيولوجية لتكوين حمض الهيوميك: ① تنص نظرية واكسمان على أنه في عملية تكوين النبات إلى الدبال ، فإن المواد العضوية المحتوية على النيتروجين والمواد العضوية الخالية من النيتروجين هي تتحلل بواسطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الهوائية لإنتاج أجسام ميكروبية (بروتين التربة) واللجنين ، والتي تتحد بعد ذلك مع القلويات لتكوين تربة الدبال. ② وفقًا لنظرية ويليامز ، فإن حمض الهيوميك هو إفراز الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ؛ ③ وفقًا لفرضية التوليف الميكروبي ، يمكن للكائنات الحية الدقيقة استخدام النباتات كمصادر للكربون والطاقة لتصنيع مواد الدبال الجزيئية في الخلايا ، والتي يتم إطلاقها في التربة بعد الموت ثم تتحلل إلى حمض الهيوميك وحمض الفولفيك خارج الخلايا ؛ ④ وفقًا لفرضية التحلل الذاتي للخلية ، فإن الدبال هو نتاج التحلل الذاتي للخلية بعد موت النباتات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة ؛ ⑤ وفقًا لنظرية التحصين ، هناك شرطان رئيسيان يؤثران على تراكم المخلفات النباتية في المستنقع وتكوين الخث. أحدهما هو الحالة الفيزيائية التي تفصل بقايا النبات عن الهواء ، والآخر هو الحالة الكيميائية التي تحافظ على النشاط الجيد للكائنات الحية الدقيقة ؛ ⑥ تنص نظرية كونوفا على أن تكوين الدبال يتضمن مرحلتين من "تكاثف التحلل" ، بمشاركة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ؛ ⑦ وفقًا لنظرية التخمير اللاهوائي ، فإن تكوين حمض الهيوميك يتضمن ثلاث مراحل من "تخليق إنتاج حمض التحلل المائي" ، وقد تم ذكر دور الكائنات الحية الدقيقة بدرجات متفاوتة. بغض النظر عن الفرضيات ، فقد أكدت تمامًا الدور المهم للكائنات الحية الدقيقة في تكوين حمض الهيوميك. (2) تأثير حمض الهيوميك على تكاثر الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ، فإن تكوين حمض الهيوميك لا ينفصل عن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ، كما أن تكاثر الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة لا ينفصل عن حمض الهيوميك. ① يوفر حمض الهيوميك مصادر المواد والطاقة للكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة. تشمل التغذية الميكروبية للتربة بشكل أساسي الكربون والهيدروجين والأكسجين والنيتروجين وبعض العناصر المعدنية. يحتوي حمض الهيوميك على الكربون والأكسجين والهيدروجين والنيتروجين وعناصر أخرى ، والتي يمكن أن توفر مصادر الكربون والنيتروجين للكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة من أجل البقاء والتكاثر. ② يخلق حمض الهيوميك بيئة معيشية مناسبة للكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة. يتطلب بقاء الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة درجة حرارة مناسبة ورطوبة ودرجة الحموضة وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لحمض الهيوميك أن يحسن بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر درجة حرارة التربة ، والرطوبة ونفاذية الهواء ، وضبط درجة حموضة التربة ، وتعزيز نمو وتكاثر الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ، وزيادة عددها وأنواعها. ③ يوفر حمض الهيوميك مسكنًا لكائنات التربة الدقيقة. كما أن العدد الإجمالي للكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ذات طبقة التربة العميقة ، والتربة الرخوة ، والخصائص الفيزيائية الجيدة والمغذيات الغنية المتاحة مرتفع أيضًا. حمض الهيوميك هو جوهر خصوبة التربة. إذا ازدهرت التربة ، تزدهر الميكروبات. (3) حمض الهيوميك والكائنات الحية الدقيقة هي مجتمع حياة التربة. حمض الهيوميك هو الناقل للحياة في التربة. يوفر مصادر الكربون والنيتروجين للكائنات الحية الدقيقة مدى الحياة ، ويعزز عدد الكائنات الدقيقة وتنوعها وتنوعها ؛ الكائنات الحية الدقيقة هي تجسيد لحياة التربة ، وتلعب دور المُحلل ، وتلعب دورًا مهمًا في تكوين وتحلل حمض الهيوميك. لا ينفصل تكوين حمض الهيوميك عن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة ، كما أن بقاء الكائنات الدقيقة في التربة وتكاثرها لا ينفصلان عن حمض الهيوميك. فهي مترابطة وتعزز بشكل مشترك تكوين التربة وتنميتها ، وتطور الخصوبة ، وتداول المواد وتحويل الطاقة.

حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على بينتيريست
حصة على ال WhatsApp
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

Relationship Among Soil, Humic Acid and Microorganism

soil

Soil is alive, and this life is soil microorganism. As we all know, the soil is the base of microorganisms and the natural medium for their growth and reproduction. Humic acid runs through soil life and is the “life core” of soil. Without humic acid, the soil will lose its activity. Therefore, clarifying the relationship between “soil humic acid microorganisms” has important practical significance for protecting land resources and promoting sustainable soil production.

1、 Soil humic acid

  • The root of soil life humic acid is the most profound “dark substance” in soil, and every cycle of its life is associated with life. ① Living according to the living body: mainly animal and plant residues (mainly plant residues) as the material source; ② Transformation by living body: continuous decomposition, transformation and synthesis mainly through the participation and action of microorganisms; ③ Returning to life: it mainly feeds life through soil humic acid, promotes the growth of green plants (producers), enhances the immunity of livestock, poultry, aquatic products, people, etc. (consumers), and provides nutrients and energy sources for microorganisms (decomposers). Accordingly, humic acid, along with the rhythm of life, realizes the cycle of “survival → transformation → extinction → rebirth”, and becomes the original idea of glowing soil life vitality according to its existence. (2) The core of soil structure the structural characteristics of soil include three meanings: ① in the process of soil formation, organic matter and minerals form organic-inorganic complexes, small aggregates and large aggregates; ② Micro aggregate is the core of soil structure, which is the smallest and independent structural unit (equivalent to the cells in the soil) of soil; ③ In the process of soil utilization, the structure of soil has a great impact on the function of soil. Micro aggregates are the key to the structural stability of “soil houses”, and humic acid is the key component to build “soil houses”. In the process of soil formation, humic acid combines with organic macromolecules such as polysaccharide aldosides secreted by various microorganisms, clay minerals and hydroxides of iron and aluminum to form various types of organic-inorganic complexes through different forms and various forces. At the same time, under various surface charges and forces, micro aggregates with different particle sizes are formed through agglomeration. Therefore, the formation process of micro aggregates of humic acid endows the soil organic-inorganic complex with fresh vitality, which is the core and key to stabilize the soil structure. (3) Soil ecosystem functions mainly include: the ability and level of material transformation and energy flow in soil, the activity of soil organisms, the balance of nutrients and water in soil and its impact on the environment. Humic acid is the most active part of soil organic matter, which plays an important role in material circulation and energy conversion of soil ecosystem. ① Active participants and promoters of soil formation and soil fertility; ② Promoting and restricting the migration, fixation and leaching of soil metal ions and trace elements; ③ It is the stabilizer of soil structure; ④ Affecting the base exchange capacity of soil; ⑤ Affecting the water holding capacity of soil; ⑥ It is a warehouse for plant materials. Therefore, humic acid can regulate the material circulation, energy conversion and information transmission among biological system, soil system and environmental system, and is an important material to maintain the stability of soil function.

2. Soil microorganism

  • Soil microbial composition soil is the base of microorganisms and the natural “culture medium” for microbial growth and reproduction. Soil microorganism is the general name of bacteria, fungi, actinomycetes, algae, etc. living in soil, and it is an important component of soil. Its individual size is small, which is generally calculated in microns or nanometers. Its type and quantity change with the soil forming environment and soil depth. Among them, bacteria are the most, followed by actinomycetes and fungi, and algae are less. It is estimated that there are thousands or even tens of thousands of species in each gram of soil, about hundreds of millions to billions of microbial individuals, and their species and quantities change with the soil forming environment and the depth of the soil layer. Generally speaking, the number of bacteria, actinomycetes, fungi and algae in each gram of cultivated soil layer is about 10^8 ~ 10^9, 10^7 ~ 10^8, 10^5 ~ 10^6 and 10^4 ~ 10^5, all of which live in the soil. (2) Soil microorganisms have a significant impact on the formation and development of soil, material circulation, fertility evolution and plant growth. ① Bacteria: suitable for neutral and slightly alkaline living conditions. Among them, autotrophic bacteria have the ability to assimilate carbon dioxide, directly affect the physical and chemical properties of soil, and balance the pH of soil; Heterotrophic bacteria exist in the state of symbiosis with crops, which can directly promote the growth of crops, such as Rhizobium of leguminous plants. They have a strong nitrogen fixation effect and produce obvious yield increase effect under the condition of less nitrogen fertilizer. ② Actinomycetes: suitable for neutral and slightly alkaline living conditions. Actinomycetes in the soil live in an aerobic heterotrophic state. Their main activities are to decompose cellulose, lignin and pectin in the soil. Through these functions, the soil nutrient status can be improved, which is convenient for crops to directly absorb and utilize soil nutrients. ③ Fungi: suitable for slightly acidic living conditions. Participating in the decomposition of animal and plant residues has become an indispensable driving force for the nitrogen and carbon cycle in soil. Especially in the early stage of decomposition of plant organisms, fungi are more active than bacteria and actinomycetes. ④ Algae: a kind of unicellular organisms, mainly existing in the aquatic environment. Cyanobacteria in algae can also fix nitrogen in the air. It is more suitable to function in alkaline environment. (3) Soil microorganism activity soil microorganism is not only an important part of soil, but also the vitality of soil ecosystem. ① Gases and organic acids produced by the metabolism of various microorganisms contribute to the formation of soil aggregate structure; ② Decompose organic matter, synthesize soil humus humic acid, and fertilize soil; ③ Decompose minerals and promote the dissolution of insoluble substances in soil (such as phosphorus bacteria, potassium bacteria, etc.); ④ Fixing atmospheric nitrogen and increasing soil nitrogen nutrient; ⑤ Regulating plant growth, such as rhizobia, mycorrhiza, fungi, etc. symbiotic with plants; ⑥ Secrete antibiotics (such as actinomycetes) to prevent soil borne diseases; ⑦ Secrete a large number of enzymes to promote the transformation of soil nutrients; ⑧ Degrade residual organic pesticides, urban pollutants and factory wastes in soil. The above 8 items reflect the important relationship between soil microorganisms and soil fertility, soil health and plant growth, and are the main force of material circulation and energy flow in soil ecosystem.

3. Soil humic acid and microorganism

(1) Microbiological mechanism of soil humic acid formation there are mainly seven hypotheses about the microbiological mechanism of humic acid formation: ① Waxman theory holds that in the process of plant to humus formation, nitrogen-containing organic matter and nitrogen-free organic matter are decomposed by aerobic microorganisms to produce microbial bodies (soil protein) and lignin, which then combine with alkali to form humus soil. ② According to Williams theory, humic acid is the secretion of soil microorganisms; ③ According to the microbial synthesis hypothesis, microorganisms can use plants as carbon and energy sources to synthesize macromolecular humus substances in cells, which are released into soil after death and then degraded into humic acid and fulvic acid outside cells; ④ According to the hypothesis of cell autolysis, humus is the product of cell autolysis after the death of plants and microorganisms; ⑤ According to the coalification theory, there are two main conditions that affect the accumulation of plant residues in the swamp and the formation of peat. One is the physical condition that separates the plant residues from the air, and the other is the chemical condition that maintains the good activity of microorganisms; ⑥ Konova’s theory holds that the formation of humus includes two stages of “decomposition condensation”, with the participation of soil microorganisms; ⑦ According to the theory of anaerobic fermentation, the formation of humic acid includes three stages of “hydrolysis acid production synthesis”, and the role of microorganisms is mentioned in varying degrees. No matter which hypothesis, it fully affirmed the important role of microorganisms in the formation of humic acid. (2) The effect of humic acid on the reproduction of soil microorganisms the formation of humic acid is inseparable from soil microorganisms, and the reproduction of soil microorganisms is also inseparable from humic acid. ① Humic acid provides material and energy sources for soil microorganisms. Soil microbial nutrition mainly includes carbon, hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen and some mineral elements. Humic acid contains carbon, oxygen, hydrogen, nitrogen and other elements, which can provide carbon and nitrogen sources for soil microorganisms to survive and multiply. ② Humic acid creates a suitable living environment for soil microorganisms. The survival of soil microorganisms requires appropriate temperature, humidity, pH, etc. Humic acid can directly or indirectly improve soil temperature, moisture and air permeability, adjust soil pH, promote the growth and reproduction of soil microorganisms, and increase their number and types. ③ Humic acid provides a living home for soil microorganisms. The total number of microorganisms in the soil with deep soil layer, loose soil, good physical properties and rich available nutrients is also high. Humic acid is the core of soil fertility; If the soil flourishes, the microbes thrive. (3) Humic acid and microorganism are the soil life community. Humic acid is the carrier of soil life. It provides carbon and nitrogen sources for microorganisms for life, and promotes the number, variety and diversity of microorganisms; Microorganism is the embodiment of soil life, playing the role of decomposer, and plays an important role in the formation and decomposition of humic acid. The formation of humic acid is inseparable from soil microorganisms, and the survival and reproduction of soil microorganisms are inseparable from humic acid. They are interdependent and jointly promote the formation and development of soil, fertility evolution, material circulation and energy transformation. It can be seen that “soil humic acid microorganism” are inseparable and belong to the community of life.