كيف تعمل آلة التسميد؟
 
آلة التسميد هي نتاج TOGO. الآلة موفرة للطاقة وسهلة الاستخدام. تمتلئ كل يوم بالنفايات العضوية من Food Court و Pavilion ومباني الجامعة الأخرى. يمكن للآلة تحويل النفايات إلى سماد في غضون 24 ساعة. هذا ممكن بسبب عملية طبيعية.
 
يوجد داخل آلة التسميد مزرعة بكتيرية ، يتم تنشيطها من خلال وجود الدفء والأكسجين والتغذية. تعمل النفايات العضوية كمصدر لتغذية البكتيريا. تقوم آلة التسميد بتسخين النفايات قليلاً وإلقائها لإضافة الأكسجين. ينشط هذا البكتيريا الموجودة داخل الجهاز ، والتي تحول النفايات إلى مادة عضوية قيمة ، تعرف أيضًا باسم السماد. تتأكد أجهزة التنفس من استخراج الرطوبة. نظام بسيط ولكنه فعال.
 
نفايات أقل = انبعاث أقل
 
بفضل آلة التسميد ، يمكن إعادة استخدام النفايات كسماد للنباتات في حديقة الحرم الجامعي. يقلل استخدام الماكينة من حجم ووزن النفايات بنسبة مذهلة تبلغ 85 بالمائة! هذا لأن النفايات العضوية تتكون إلى حد كبير من الماء. تقوم الآلة بإخراج الماء ، مما يجعل حجم النفايات أكثر إحكاما. لذلك ، هناك قدر أقل بكثير من النفايات التي يجب نقلها من الحرم الجامعي.
 
هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتكاليف معالجة النفايات. بهذه الطريقة ، تساهم آلة التسميد في تحقيق أهداف الاستدامة.
حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على بينتيريست
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

composting
How does the composting machine work?
 
The composting machine is a product of TOGO. The machine is energy-efficient and simple to use. It’s filled up every day with organic waste from the Food Court, the Pavilion, and other university buildings. The machine can turn waste into compost in 24 hours. This is possible because of a natural process.
 
Inside the composting machine is a bacterial culture, which is activated by the presence of warmth, oxygen, and nutrition. Organic waste serves as a source of nutrition for bacteria. The composting machine slightly warms up the waste and tosses it to add oxygen. This activates the bacteria inside the machine, which convert the waste into a valuable organic substance, a.k.a. compost. Ventilators make sure that moisture is extracted. A simple but effective system.
 
Less waste = less emission
 
Thanks to the composting machine, waste can be reused as compost for the plants in the campus garden. The use of the machine reduces waste volume and weight by a staggering 85 percent! That’s because organic waste consists largely of water. The machine takes out the water, making the waste volume much more compact. Therefore, there is much less waste that needs to be transported from campus.
 
This significantly reduces CO2 emissions and waste processing costs. In this way, the composting machine contributes to the sustainability objectives.