كيفية تحويل مخلفات الطعام إلى علف حيواني؟

يمكن تحويل نفايات الطعام إلى علف للحيوانات من خلال المعالجة البيولوجية. يمكن لعملية المعالجة البيولوجية التي طورتها شركتنا بشكل مستقل أن تصل إلى معيار التفريغ غير المؤذي بعد العلاج.
 
تتمثل المتطلبات الأساسية لتحويل نفايات الطعام إلى علف للحيوانات في تحقيق التطهير والتعقيم ، وتلبية معايير نظافة الأعلاف ، والاحتفاظ بالتغذية إلى أقصى حد ، وتحسين قيمة العلف لمخلفات الطعام ، والقضاء على تأثير العوامل الضارة أو تقليلها. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعد تقنية إعادة تدوير نفايات الطعام المنزلية طريقة بيولوجية وفيزيائية بشكل أساسي. تستخدم الطرق البيولوجية الخلايا الميكروبية لتخمير فضلات الطعام ، واستخدام النمو الميكروبي ، والتجديد والتمثيل الغذائي لتراكم الخلايا والإنزيمات والمواد الوسيطة المفيدة التي يتم تجفيفها لإنتاج البروتينات. تتمثل الطريقة الفيزيائية في تجفيف بقايا الطعام وتجفيفها وتطهيرها مباشرةً ، ثم طحنها إلى علف.
 
معالجة مخلفات الطعام وتحويلها إلى علف حيواني:
 
1. المعالجة البيولوجية لتحضير الأعلاف. المبدأ هو إضافة السلالات المزروعة إلى نفايات المطبخ وتخزينها في حاويات محكمة الغلق. سلالات تنمو وتقتل مسببات الأمراض كعلف.
 
2. العلف المصنوع بعد التعقيم بدرجة حرارة عالية. مبدأها هو قتل الفيروس وتحويله إلى علف للحيوانات باستخدام مبدأ التطهير في درجات حرارة عالية. تتمثل الطريقة الأكثر نضجًا لمعالجة نفايات الطعام في استخدام مجموعة شاملة من تقنيات التحبيب وتقنية التجفيف بالبثق وطرق أخرى. كان تركيز البكتيريا في العلف المبثوق أقل بكثير من تركيزه في العينات الأخرى.
 
كيفية تحويل مخلفات الطعام إلى علف للحيوانات؟
 
بعد سنوات من الجهود ، قامت شركتنا بتحسين النظام ، وفصل الشوائب / إزالتها ، وتجانس التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وفصل التخثر ، وفصل الزيت عن الماء والصلب ، والتخمير الميكروبي ، والتجفيف غير المباشر وثلاثة أنواع من معالجة النفايات. لقد طورنا تقنية المعالجة الخاصة بنا وطورنا بشكل مستقل معدات مناسبة للمعالجة على نطاق واسع لبقايا المطبخ لإنتاج مواد خام بروتين بيولوجي مركب. نظام الفرز ميكانيكي ، وهو أسرع بـ 8 مرات من الفرز اليدوي ، ويتم تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة بأكثر من 80٪.
 
يتم سكب نفايات الطعام في نظام المعالجة المسبقة لمعدات معالجة بقايا الطعام عن طريق مصعد دلو نفايات الطعام. بعد سحق فضلات الطعام وكبسها ، يتم التحكم في محتوى الماء من نفايات الطعام بحوالي 50٪. ثم يتم وضع المواد تلقائيًا في معدات معالجة الموارد المحلية لمخلفات الطعام. بعد إضافة المواد ، يضاف عامل بكتيري خاص. يمكن للجهاز العمل تلقائيًا لمدة 24 ساعة وفقًا لمعايير التشغيل المحددة مسبقًا. بعد المعالجة المستمرة لمدة 24 ساعة ، يتم استقلاب 90٪ من نفايات الطعام إلى بخار وطاقة حرارية حيوية ، ويتم تفريغ 10٪ من العلف الحيواني.
حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على بينتيريست
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

How to Make Food Waste into Animal Feed?

food waste into animal feed
Food waste can be made into animal feed through biological treatment. The biological treatment process independently developed by our company can reach the harmless discharge standard after treatment.
 
The basic requirements for making food waste into animal feed are to realize disinfection and sterilization, meet the feed hygiene standard, retain nutrition to the greatest extent, improve the feed value of food waste and eliminate or reduce the impact of adverse factors. At present, the domestic food waste feed recycling technology is mainly a biological and physical method. Biological methods use microbial cells to ferment food waste, and use microbial growth, regeneration and metabolism to accumulate useful cells, enzymes and intermediates that are dried to produce proteins. The physical method is to directly dehydrate, dry and disinfect the food residue, and then grind it into feed.
 
Treatment of Food Waste into Animal Feed:
 
1.  biological treatment of feed preparation. The principle is to add cultivated strains to kitchen waste and store them in sealed containers. Strains grow and kill pathogens as feed.
 
2. feed made after high-temperature sterilization. Its principle is to kill the virus and grind it into animal feed by using the principle of high-temperature disinfection. A more mature way to treat food waste is to use a comprehensive set of granulation technology, extrusion drying technology and other methods. The concentration of bacteria in extruded feed was much lower than that in other samples.
 
30T composting-machine
How to make food waste into animal feed?
 
After years of efforts, our company has carried out system optimization, impurity separation / removal, temperature control homogenization, coagulation separation, solid-liquid / oil-water separation, microbial fermentation, indirect drying and three kinds of waste treatment. We have developed our own process technology and independently developed an equipment suitable for large-scale treatment of kitchen residues to produce composite biological protein raw materials. The sorting system is mechanized, which is more than 8 times faster than manual sorting, and the labor intensity is reduced by more than 80%.
 
The food waste is poured into the pretreatment system of the food waste treatment equipment by the food waste bucket elevator. After the food waste is crushed and pressed, the water content of the food waste is controlled at about 50%. Then the materials are automatically put into the local resource treatment equipment of the food waste. After the materials are added, a special bacterial agent is added. The equipment can operate automatically for 24 hours according to the preset operating parameters. After 24-hour continuous treatment, 90% of the food waste is metabolized into steam and bio heat energy, and 10% of the animal feed is discharged.