السماد المنزلي

TOGOالصورة آلة سماد منزلية هي وحدة سماد كهربائية مثالية لمولدات النفايات الصغيرة الحجم مثل المنازل ، 
المقاهي والمدارس والمكاتب. آلة التسميد المنزلية تستخدم الميكروبات لتسميد مخلفات الطعام في غضون 24 ساعة ، 
إنتاج تعديل تربة غني بالمغذيات يمكن استخدامه في الحدائق.

السماد المنزلي
السماد المنزلي
السماد المنزلي

مناسب

TOGO يعمل تلقائيًا ويعالج النفايات العضوية بسهولة

CLEAN

يوفر نظامنا المكون من 3 خطوات معالجة آمنة وعديمة الرائحة 

موثوق بها

مواد عالية الجودة وأفضل تكنولوجيا تضمن المتانة

السماد المنزلي

ذو قيمة

غذي نباتاتك بالسماد العضوي الطازج والصحي

مناخ صديق

تنتج نفايات أقل وتقليل انبعاث غاز الميثان

السماد المنزلي

يمكن لآلة التسميد المنزلي TG-CC-2 تحويل ما يصل إلى 5 كجم من نفايات الطعام إلى سماد يوميًا ، وتحويل النفايات إلى مورد قيم يمكن استخدامه لتخصيب النباتات أو زراعة الفواكه والخضروات. بمعدل تخفيض 80-90٪ ، ستحتاج فقط إلى إزالة السماد من الوحدة على أساس أسبوعي. TOGOيساعد السماد الكهربائي المستخدم في تحويل نفايات الطعام من مكب النفايات ، وتقليل كمية غاز الميثان المتولدة من النفايات العضوية ، وتقليل انبعاثات الكربون.

حقائق سريعة
الموديل: TG-CC-2
السعة: 2 كجم / يوم
الطاقة: 470W
الجهد: 220V ، 50Hz
الوزن: 20KG
الحجم: 600 * 300 * 680mm (L * W * H)

يمكن أن تكون آلة التسميد المنزلية TG-CC-5 إضافة رائعة لمطبخك في المنزل أو المكتب. تتم معالجة مخلفات الطعام بدون رائحة وتحويلها إلى سماد مفيد لنباتاتك.

  • يمكن للمنتج النظيف والعملي معالجة 5 إلى 5.5 كجم من نفايات الطعام العضوية في 6-24 ساعة فقط.
  • 90٪ من نفايات الطعام العضوية ستتحلل إلى هواء وبخار ، أما النسبة المتبقية 10٪ ستتحول إلى منتجات ثانوية يمكن استخدامها كسماد لنمو النباتات.
حقائق سريعة
الموديل: TG-CC-5
السعة: 5 كجم / يوم
المواد: سوسنومكس
استهلاك الطاقة: 2 كيلو واط ساعة / اليوم
الجهد: 220V ، 50Hz
الوزن: 38KG
الحجم: 300 * 510 * 645mm (L * W * H)
التعبئة والتغليف: 1 قطعة في الكرتون

تعتبر آلة التسميد المنزلي TG-CC-10 sus304 مثالية للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة التي يتم فيها إنتاج كميات صغيرة من نفايات الطعام كل يوم. تعتبر سلسلة النماذج هذه مثالية للتطبيقات التجارية حيث يتم إنتاج كمية صغيرة من نفايات الطعام. يسمح التصميم البسيط للآلة بالتحكم السهل في التشغيل ، ويشغل الحجم الصغير مساحة أرضية صغيرة فقط. الجسم مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 ، بمظهر جميل وجودة عالية.

حقائق سريعة
الموديل: TG-CC-10
السعة: 10 كجم / يوم
استهلاك الطاقة: 1 كيلو واط ساعة / اليوم
الجهد: 220V ، 50Hz
الوزن: 70KG
الحجم: 650 * 440 * 730mm (L * W * H)
آلة السماد المنزلي

آلة سماد منزلية ذكية وسريعة تحول فضلات المطبخ وفضلات الطعام إلى سماد عضوي جاهز للاستخدام بنسبة 100٪ للنباتات الداخلية والخارجية والحدائق والساحات الخلفية. يتميز هذا الجهاز الثوري بالبساطة التي تعمل على زر واحد ، وهو سريع للغاية وصامت. إنها أفضل طريقة للتخلص من فوضى المطبخ والروائح الكريهة وتقليل النفايات وتوفير حل صديق للبيئة لبقايا الطعام.

إن سرعة المعالجة الفائقة لآلة التسميد المنزلية تميزها عن المنافسة وتعني أنه يمكنك تجنب الهدر عن طريق تحويل قصاصات المطبخ إلى سماد سريع. يساعد على إبقاء الطعام بعيدًا عن مكب النفايات لأسلوب حياة أكثر ملاءمة للأرض ويحول جميع مخلفات الطعام تقريبًا إلى سماد عضوي جاف وجاهز للاستخدام بنسبة 100٪ في غضون 24 ساعة.

TOGO هو أفضل جهاز لتنقية الهواء في الصين. إنه جيد لمن يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي. إنه ببساطة لأن الجزء الأكثر إزعاجًا من مجرى النفايات هو نفايات الطعام. يمكنك تحويل نفايات الطعام إلى سماد كل يوم من خلال القادوس. أضف عوامل سماد ماصة وميكروبية مع النفايات. نحن نقدم أفضل آلات التحويل لأفضل عمليات الدفن. 
 
أنت محول عضوي مختلف الفائدة للنباتات. لن تضطر إلى سقي نباتاتك بنفس القدر من التوفير في فاتورة المياه الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يعمل الكومبوست كحاجز تبخر طبيعي لحديقتك مما يساعدها على الاحتفاظ بالمياه وتقليل الحاجة إلى الماء. 

طلب معلومات

يرجى ملء النموذج التالي ، وسنرد على طلبك خلال 24 ساعة.

    آلة السماد المنزلي
    آلة السماد المنزلي

home composter

TOGO’s home composting machine is an electric composting unit ideal for small-scale waste generators like homes, 
coffee shops, schools, and offices. The household composting machine utilizes microbes to compost food waste in 24 hours, 
producing a nutrient-rich soil amendment that can be used in gardens.

Previous
Next
home composter
home composter
home composter

CONVENIENT

TOGO works automatically and processes organic waste easily

CLEAN

Our 3 step system provides odorless and safe handling 

RELIABLE

High quality materials and the best  technology ensures durability

home composter

VALUABLE

Nourish your plants with fresh and healthy compost

CLIMATE FRIENDLY

Produce less waste and reduce the emission of methane gas

home composter

TG-CC-2 home composting machine can compost up to 5 kg of food waste per day, turning waste into a valuable resource that can be used to fertilize plants or grow fruits and vegetables. With an 80-90% reduction rate, compost will only need to be removed from the unit on a weekly basis. TOGO’s electric composter helps users divert food waste from the landfill, reduce the amount of methane gas generated from organic waste, and decrease carbon emissions.

Quick Facts
Model: TG-CC-2
Capacity: 2-5 KG/Day
Power: 470W
Voltage: 220V, 50Hz
Weight: 20KG
Size: 600*300*680mm (L*W*H)

TG-CC-5 household composting machine can be an amazing addition to your home or office kitchen. The food waste is processed without odor into a beneficial compost for your plants.

  • Clean and practical, the product can treat 5 to 5.5 kg of organic food waste in just 6-24 hours.
  • 90% of organic food waste will be decomposed into air & vapour, the left 10% turned into by-products that can be used as fertilizers to grow up the plants.
Quick Facts
Model: TG-CC-5
Capacity: 5 KG/Day
Material: SUS304
Power Consumption: 2kWh/day
Voltage: 220V, 50Hz
Weight: 40KG
Size: 430*400*700mm (L*W*H)
Packaging: 1pc per carton

TG-CC-10 sus304 home composting machine is ideal for small-scale businesses in which small volumes of food waste are generated each day. This model series is perfect for commercial applications where a small volume of food waste is produced. The minimalist design of the machine allows for easy operation control, and the compact size takes up only minimal floor space. The body is made of SUS304 stainless steel, with beautiful appearance and high quality.

Quick Facts
Model: TG-CC-10
Capacity: 10 KG/Day
Power Consumption: 1KWh/day
Voltage: 380V, 60Hz
Weight: 70KG
Size: 650*440*730mm (L*W*H)

Smart and fast home composting machine that transforms kitchen waste and food scraps into 100% organic ready-to-use compost for indoor or outdoor plants, gardens, and backyards. This revolutionary device has one-button simplicity, is super-fast, and is silent. It’s the best way to eliminate kitchen mess and odors, reduce waste, and provide an eco-friendly solution for leftovers.

Household composting machine’s super-fast processing speed sets it apart from the competition and means you can avoid waste by quickly turning kitchen scraps into compost. It helps keep food out of the landfill for a more earth-friendly lifestyle and transforms nearly all food waste into dry, 100% organic ready-to-use compost within 24 hours.

TOGO is a best Air purifier in China. It is good for those with respiratory problems. It is simply because the most unpleasant fraction of the waste stream the food waste is being. You can do food waste converts into Compost every day through the hopper. Add absorbent and microbial composting agents along with the waste. We are providing top converter machines for the best interment. 
 
You are different benefit organic converter for plants. You will not have to water your plants as much saving on your water bill. Compost can act as a natural evaporation barrier for your garden helping it retain water and reduce the need to water. 

INFORMATION REQUEST

Please fill in the following form, we will respond to your request in 24 hours.