وظيفة السماد العضوي الحيوي

يشير السماد العضوي الحيوي إلى مركب الكائنات الدقيقة الوظيفية المحددة والمواد العضوية من روث الماشية وقش المحاصيل من خلال المعالجة غير الضارة والتحلل. لها تأثيرات سماد جرثومي وأسمدة عضوية. يمكن أن يؤدي الترويج للأسمدة العضوية الحيوية والبحث عنها إلى زيادة غلة المحاصيل بشكل فعال وحماية البيئة وتقليل تلوث الأرض.
 
السماد العضوي الحيوي غني بكمية كبيرة من المواد العضوية ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للتربة ، وتعزز فعالية التربة في الحفاظ على الأسمدة والمياه ، وتخفيف صلابة التربة الناتجة عن الاستخدام المتكرر للأسمدة الكيماوية. يحتوي السماد العضوي الحيوي أيضًا على ميكروبيوتا ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع نمو البكتيريا الضارة وتعزز تحلل المواد العضوية. يمكن أن يعزز السماد العضوي الحيوي أيضًا قدرة المحاصيل على مقاومة الأمراض والآفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع روث المزارع ، فإن السماد العضوي الحيوي له رائحة خفيفة وتقريباً لا رائحة بعد إزالة الروائح الكريهة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه من الملائم تطبيق معالجة موحدة ، على عكس الأسمدة الفوضوية في المزارع.
 
تحفيز نمو المحاصيل
 
بعد تطبيق السماد العضوي الحيوي ، سيدخل المجتمع الميكروبي المفيد إلى التربة ويشكل تأثيرًا تآزريًا للتفاعل والترويج المتبادل مع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في التربة. ستنتج الكائنات الحية الدقيقة عددًا كبيرًا من المستقلبات المفيدة لنمو النبات في عملية النمو والتكاثر ، مثل auxin و gibberellin ، والتي يمكن أن توفر بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الغذائية والمواد الفعالة للمحاصيل.
 
تحسين جودة المحاصيل والعائد
 
بالمقارنة مع الأسمدة التقليدية وروث المزارع ، فإن السماد العضوي الحيوي يحتوي على مكونات غذائية أكثر شمولاً. في عملية تحول التربة بعد الإخصاب ، تتفاعل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مع المعادن لتغيير النشاط الميكروبي ، وتحسين الحيوية البيئية للتربة وتعزيز نمو المحاصيل. بعد التحقق من تطبيق السماد العضوي الحيوي على العنب والزنجبيل والملفوف الصيني ومحاصيل أخرى ، يمكن العثور على أن هذه المحاصيل يمكن أن تحسن غلة المحاصيل وجودتها إلى حد ما ، خاصة مظهر وطعم محاصيل الفاكهة والخضروات كانت بشكل كبير تحسنت ، كما زاد حجم المبيعات نسبيًا.
 
تحسين جودة التربة
 
إن التجسيد الأكثر بديهية للأسمدة العضوية الحيوية والأسمدة الكيماوية التقليدية هو استخدام التربة. بعد سنتين أو ثلاث سنوات ، تبدأ أراضي المحاصيل التي تستخدم الأسمدة الكيماوية في التكتل وتصبح جامدة. سيؤدي الاستمرار في زراعة المحاصيل إلى انخفاض في الغلة والجودة والغلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن السماد العضوي الحيوي يمكن أن يحسن مسامية التربة ، والنفاذية ، وقابلية التبادل. ستؤدي السعة الزائدة إلى ضعف النفاذية والنفاذية. المحاصيل ليست متجذرة بقوة ولا يمكنها امتصاص العناصر الغذائية بالكامل.
 
حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على بينتيريست
حصة على ال WhatsApp
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

Function of Bio Organic Fertilizer

Bio Organic Fertilizer
Bio organic fertilizer refers to the compound of specific functional microorganisms and organic materials from livestock manure and crop straw through harmless treatment and decomposition. It has both microbial fertilizer and organic fertilizer effects. Popularizing and researching bio-organic fertilizers can effectively increase crop yield, protect the environment and reduce land pollution.
 
Bio organic fertilizer is rich in a large amount of organic matter, which can improve the physical and chemical properties of soil, enhance the effectiveness of soil in maintaining fertilizer and water, and alleviate the soil rigidity caused by the frequent use of chemical fertilizers. Bio organic fertilizer also contains microbiota, which can inhibit the growth of harmful bacteria and promote the decomposition of organic matter. Bio organic fertilizer can also enhance the ability of crops to resist diseases and pests. In addition, compared with farmyard manure, bio-organic fertilizer has a light odor and almost no odor after deodorization. Moreover, it is convenient to apply uniform treatment, unlike the messy farmyard fertilizer.
 
Stimulate Srop Growth
 
After the application of bio-organic fertilizer, the beneficial microbial community will enter the soil and form a synergistic effect of interaction and mutual promotion with the microorganisms in the soil. The microorganisms will produce a large number of metabolites beneficial to plant growth in the process of growth and reproduction, such as auxin and gibberellin, which can directly or indirectly provide a variety of nutrients and active substances for crops.
 
Improve Crop Quality and Yield
 
Compared with traditional fertilizer and farmyard manure, bio organic fertilizer has more comprehensive nutritional components. In the process of soil transformation after fertilization, microorganisms interact with minerals to change microbial activity, improve soil environmental vitality and promote crop growth. After investigating the application of bio organic fertilizer to grapes, ginger, Chinese cabbage and other crops, it can be found that these crops can improve crop yield and quality to a certain extent, especially the appearance and taste of fruit and vegetable crops have been greatly improved, and the sales volume has also been relatively increased.
 
Improve Soil Quality
 
The most intuitive embodiment of bio organic fertilizer and traditional chemical fertilizer is the use of soil. After two or three years, the land of the crops applying chemical fertilizer begins to agglomerate and become rigid. Continuing to plant crops will lead to a reduction in yield, quality and yield. However, bio organic fertilizer can improve soil porosity, permeability and exchangeability. Excessive capacity will lead to poor permeability and permeability. Crops are not firmly rooted and cannot fully absorb nutrients.