تمت دعوة غرفة التجارة البيئية لحضور 2021 Planet Budapest قبل المؤتمر الترويجي

سيعقد معرض كوكب بودابست 2021 للتنمية المستدامة في بودابست ، المجر في الفترة من 29 نوفمبر إلى 5 ديسمبر 2021. من أجل الترويج بشكل أفضل للمعرض وإبراز التقدم الملحوظ الذي حققته المجر في مجال التنمية المستدامة ، نظمت السفارة المجرية في الصين - اجتماع ترويج المؤتمر في السفارة المجرية في الصين بعد ظهر يوم 15 أكتوبر 2021. تمت مناقشة موضوعات إدارة المياه ، وإدارة النفايات المستدامة ، والتمويل الأخضر ، والنقل الذكي. وو زودونغ، مدير عام TOGO دعا قسم الأعمال في الخارج ، وغرفة التجارة البيئية لحضور الاجتماع.

بادئ ذي بدء ، حضر تشو بيجي ، نائب رئيس سفارة المجر في الصين ، الاجتماع وألقى كلمة ترحيب. بعد ذلك ، قدم باروس هاينز ، مدير إدارة دبلوماسية المياه واستراتيجية الدانوب الإقليمية بوزارة الشؤون الخارجية والشؤون الاقتصادية الخارجية في المجر ، مقدمة تفصيلية للأنشطة الموضوعية ، ومعلومات المكان ، وأهداف نشاط كوكب بودابست في عام 2021 من خلال خطاب عبر الإنترنت.

في جلسة الخطاب الرئيسية ، شارك تشو تشيجوانغ ، مدير أمانة مركز آسيا وأوروبا لبحوث الموارد المائية واستخدامها ، حول موضوع الإدارة المستدامة للمياه. وأشار إلى أن الإدارة المستدامة للموارد المائية هي المصير المشترك للصين والدول الأخرى. منذ إنشائه في عام 2011 ، قام مركز آسيا وأوروبا لبحوث واستخدام الموارد المائية ببناء منصة تعاون علمي وتكنولوجي دولي في مجال الموارد المائية ، وناقل خدمة للتعاون العلمي والتكنولوجي حول موارد المياه ، ونفذ علميًا وعلميًا. الابتكار التكنولوجي في موضوع الموارد المائية.

الأستاذ المساعد في كلية البيئة بجامعة تسينغهوا ، جاء تسنغ الآن للمشاركة في موضوع الإدارة المستدامة للنفايات. وأشار إلى أن احتياطيات الموارد الجيولوجية آخذة في النضوب ، وأن احتياطيات الموارد المتاحة يتم استهلاكها بشكل أقل فأقل مع الاستغلال المستمر للبشر. في الوقت نفسه ، تتزايد أيضًا كمية النفايات الصلبة الناتجة أثناء التعدين والاستهلاك. لذلك ، فإن مفتاح إدارة النفايات الصلبة في المستقبل هو تقليل تعدين الموارد المعدنية تحت الأرض ، واستعادة موارد الحرارة من النفايات الصلبة ، وتقليل الآثار السلبية على البيئة والجسم البشري ، وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة للصناعة.

في جلسة الخطاب الرئيسية ، شارك تشو تشيجوانغ ، مدير أمانة مركز آسيا وأوروبا لبحوث الموارد المائية واستخدامها ، حول موضوع الإدارة المستدامة للمياه. وأشار إلى أن الإدارة المستدامة للموارد المائية هي المصير المشترك للصين والدول الأخرى. منذ إنشائه في عام 2011 ، قام مركز آسيا وأوروبا لبحوث واستخدام الموارد المائية ببناء منصة تعاون علمي وتكنولوجي دولي في مجال الموارد المائية ، وناقل خدمة للتعاون العلمي والتكنولوجي حول موارد المياه ، ونفذ علميًا وعلميًا. الابتكار التكنولوجي في موضوع الموارد المائية.

شارك ليو هايفنغ ، رئيس ZTE Intelligent Transportation ، موضوع إنشاء مواقف السيارات الذكية وإدارتها والحكم المشترك. شارك مجموعة من البيانات الحية بأن كل سيارة متوقفة في المتوسط ​​90٪ من الوقت. حول منطقة الأعمال المركزية بالمدينة ، تبحث واحدة من كل ثلاث سيارات عن مكان لوقوف السيارات. أثناء العثور على مكان لوقوف السيارات ، تستغرق كل سيارة 10 دقائق ، وتقطع مسافة التفافية تبلغ 4.5 كيلومترات ، وتنتج 1.3 كجم من ثاني أكسيد الكربون مما يؤكد تأثير صعوبات الوقوف على انبعاثات الكربون في المناطق الحضرية. ZTE Intelligent Transportation هي الدفعة الأولى من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في صناعة النقل الذكية في الصين. إنها أول شركة محلية تتبنى نموذج أعمال خدمة تشغيل مواقف السيارات الذكية على مستوى المدينة. وهي تنشئ أول مشروع PPP محلي لمواقف السيارات الذكية على مستوى المدينة وأول منصة خدمة سحابة ذكية لوقوف السيارات على مستوى المدينة. من خلال الإدارة المصقولة مثل تنشيط المخزون وزيادات المبنى ، يمكن مشاركة موقف السيارات في ذروة الذروة ومساحة وقوف السيارات في الوقت الخطأ.

شارك تشن ديهونغ ، نائب الأمين العام للرابطة الصينية الأوروبية للتعاون الاقتصادي والتقني ، في موضوع كيف يمكن للصين وأوروبا بناء نظام نقل ذكي ومشاركته وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة. قام بتحليل تركيبة "النقل الذكي" ، من الجوانب الأربعة لـ "الأشخاص" و "السيارات" و "الطرق" و "السحب" ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع "ظاهرة تسلا" ومنطقة عرض القيادة الذاتية عالية المستوى في بكين "بدون طيار". سيتم شرح الحالات الحية مثل "القواعد التفصيلية لتنفيذ إدارة مركبات التسليم" وتطبيق التكنولوجيا السحابية.

تشمل الشركات الأعضاء من غرفة التجارة حماية البيئة الصينية الألمانية ، و Infore Environmental ، و Zhonghuanjie Environmental ، و Wuxi Tanggu ، وشارك في الحدث ما مجموعه 8 ممثلين. هذا الترويج هو تعاون آخر بين غرفة التجارة البيئية والسفارة المجرية في الصين بعد المنتدى الصيني المجري رفيع المستوى لصناعة المياه 2019. في سياق الأهداف العالمية لمكافحة الوباء وثنائي الكربون ، عزز عقده الناجح فهم الشركات الأعضاء في غرفة التجارة البيئية بشأن الإدارة المستدامة للمياه والإدارة المستدامة للنفايات في آسيا وأوروبا. تم إجراء تبادلات عبر الحدود مع المؤسسات الدولية والمؤسسات المالية والشركات فيما يتعلق بالتمويل الأخضر والتنمية المستدامة.

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيس بوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanItalianFrenchThaiArabicRussianDutchHebrewMalayNepaliTurkish

Environmental Chamber of Commerce invited to attend the 2021 Planet Budapest Pre-conference Promotion

The 2021 Planet Budapest Sustainable Development Expo will be held in Budapest, Hungary from November 29 to December 5, 2021. In order to better promote the Expo and showcase Hungary’s remarkable progress in the field of sustainable development, the Hungarian Embassy in China organized a pre-conference promotion meeting at the Hungarian Embassy in China on the afternoon of October 15, 2021. The topics of water management, sustainable waste management, green finance, and smart transportation are discussed. Wu Xudong, general manager of TOGO overseas business department, and Environmental Chamber of Commerce wrew invited to attend the meeting.

First of all, Zhu Peijie, Deputy Head of the Embassy of Hungary in China, attended the meeting and delivered a welcome speech. Subsequently, Baros Heinz, Director of the Department of Water Diplomacy and Danube Regional Strategy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Economic Affairs of Hungary, gave a detailed introduction to the theme activities, venue information, and activity goals of Planet Budapest in 2021 through an online speech.

In the keynote speech session, Zhou Zhiguang, director of the secretariat of the Asia-Europe Water Resources Research and Utilization Center, shared on the topic of sustainable water management. He pointed out that the sustainable management of water resources is the common destiny of China and other countries. Since its establishment in 2011, the Asia-Europe Water Resources Research and Utilization Center has actively built an international scientific and technological cooperation platform in the field of water resources, a service carrier for scientific and technological cooperation around water resources, and carried out scientific and technological innovation on the theme of water resources.

Associate Professor of the School of Environment, Tsinghua University, Zeng now came to share on the topic of sustainable waste management. He pointed out that the geological resource reserves are depleting, and the available resource reserves are being  consumed less and less with the continuous exploitation of human beings. At the same time, the amount of solid waste generated during mining and consumption is also increasing. Therefore, the key to future solid waste management is to reduce the mining of underground mineral resources, and recover heat resources from solid waste, reduce the adverse impact on the environment and the human body, and realize the sustainable development of the industry.

In the keynote speech session, Zhou Zhiguang, director of the secretariat of the Asia-Europe Water Resources Research and Utilization Center, shared on the topic of sustainable water management. He pointed out that the sustainable management of water resources is the common destiny of China and other countries. Since its establishment in 2011, the Asia-Europe Water Resources Research and Utilization Center has actively built an international scientific and technological cooperation platform in the field of water resources, a service carrier for scientific and technological cooperation around water resources, and carried out scientific and technological innovation on the theme of water resources.

Liu Haifeng, President of ZTE Intelligent Transportation, shared the theme of smart parking construction, management, and co-governance. He shared a set of vivid data that each car is parked on average 90% of the time. Around the city’s CBD, one out of every three vehicles is looking for a parking space. While finding a parking space, each car takes 10 minutes, goes a detour distance of 4.5 kilometers, and produces 1.3 kg of carbon dioxide which emphasizes the impact of parking difficulties on urban carbon emissions. ZTE Intelligent Transportation is the first batch of high-tech enterprises in the intelligent transportation industry in China. It is the first domestic company to adopt a city-level smart parking operation service business model. It creates the first domestic city-level smart parking PPP project and the first city-level smart parking cloud service platform. Through refined management such as revitalizing the stock and building increments, the parking lot can be shared at the peak of the peak and the parking space at the wrong time.

Chen Dihong, Deputy Secretary-General of the China-Europe Association for Economic and Technical Cooperation, shared on the topic of how China and Europe can jointly build and share a smart transportation system and achieve sustainable development. He analyzed the composition of “smart transportation”, from the four aspects of “people”, “cars”, “roads”, and “clouds”, combined with the “Tesla phenomenon” and Beijing’s high-level autonomous driving demonstration zone “Unmanned Live cases such as “Detailed Rules for the Implementation of Delivery Vehicle Management” and the application of cloud technology will be explained.

Member companies from the Chamber of Commerce include Sino-German Environmental Protection, Infore Environmental, Zhonghuanjie Environmental, Wuxi Tanggu, and a total of 8 representatives participated in the event. This promotion is another collaboration between the Environmental Chamber of Commerce and the Hungarian Embassy in China following the 2019 China-Hungary Water Industry High-level Forum. In the context of the global anti-epidemic and dual-carbon goals, its successful convening has further strengthened the understanding of the member companies of the Environmental Chamber of Commerce on sustainable water management and sustainable waste management in Asia and Europe. Cross-border exchanges have been conducted with international institutions, financial institutions,and enterprises in terms of green finance and sustainable development.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanItalianFrenchThaiArabicRussian